Updates thread

Any announcements about FAH policy, servers and new projects will be made here.

Moderators: Site Moderators, PandeGroup

sryckbos
Pande Group Member
Posts: 142
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 10:23 pm

Re: Updates thread

Post by sryckbos » Mon Oct 28, 2013 5:10 pm

Projects 9002-9004 moving to full fah.

See here!

sryckbos
Pande Group Member
Posts: 142
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 10:23 pm

Re: Updates thread

Post by sryckbos » Wed Oct 30, 2013 8:20 pm

Project 9000 re-released for some new beta testing.

sryckbos
Pande Group Member
Posts: 142
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 10:23 pm

Re: Updates thread

Post by sryckbos » Fri Nov 01, 2013 6:44 pm

Project 9000 upgraded to advanced.

sryckbos
Pande Group Member
Posts: 142
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 10:23 pm

Re: Updates thread

Post by sryckbos » Mon Nov 04, 2013 9:24 pm

Project 9000 returned to full FAH.

schwancr
Pande Group Member
Posts: 150
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2011 9:45 pm

Re: Updates thread

Post by schwancr » Mon Nov 25, 2013 7:25 pm

Project 7812 is being released to beta. (viewtopic.php?f=66&t=25310#p252642)

schwancr
Pande Group Member
Posts: 150
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2011 9:45 pm

Re: Updates thread

Post by schwancr » Mon Dec 09, 2013 6:53 pm

project 7812 is moving from advanced to fah.

sryckbos
Pande Group Member
Posts: 142
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 10:23 pm

Re: Updates thread

Post by sryckbos » Mon Dec 23, 2013 9:45 am

Projects 9005-9007 are three new beta project releases.

See here!

jadeshi
Pande Group Member
Posts: 63
Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2013 9:56 pm

Re: Updates thread

Post by jadeshi » Mon Dec 23, 2013 9:51 pm

GPU (Core 15) Project 7627 moving to advanced.

sryckbos
Pande Group Member
Posts: 142
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 10:23 pm

Re: Updates thread

Post by sryckbos » Fri Dec 27, 2013 7:59 am

Projects 9005-9007 are moving to advanced.

See here!

sryckbos
Pande Group Member
Posts: 142
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 10:23 pm

Re: Updates thread

Post by sryckbos » Sun Dec 29, 2013 4:27 pm

Projects 9005-9007 are moving to full fah.

See here!

jadeshi
Pande Group Member
Posts: 63
Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2013 9:56 pm

Re: Updates thread

Post by jadeshi » Thu Jan 09, 2014 9:44 pm

Project 7627 moving from advanced to full FAH.

cxh
Pande Group Member
Posts: 127
Joined: Thu Jan 23, 2014 1:16 am
Location: Stanford, CA
Contact:

Re: Updates thread

Post by cxh » Mon Feb 03, 2014 9:02 pm

Project 9401 on beta

apeck
Pande Group Member
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri May 02, 2014 11:29 pm

Re: Updates thread

Post by apeck » Thu May 08, 2014 11:49 pm

Project 9500 is on beta.

sryckbos
Pande Group Member
Posts: 142
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 10:23 pm

Re: Updates thread

Post by sryckbos » Sun May 25, 2014 9:30 pm

New SMP A4 Project 9008 released for beta testing.

See here!

sryckbos
Pande Group Member
Posts: 142
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 10:23 pm

Re: Updates thread

Post by sryckbos » Thu May 29, 2014 12:23 am

Project 9009 too, also in beta testing.

See here!

Post Reply

Return to “Announcements - Pande Group”